GALLERY IN BLOOM
8 July-29 August 2016

With the RA's recent Painting the Modern Garden and Chelsea & Hampton Court Flower Shows fresh in our minds and the National Gallery's Dutch Flowers exhibition underway Walthamstow Village Window Gallery are entering into this Zeitgeist to bring the garden into its gallery this summer with a mixed media show of 20th/21st century oil painting, watercolour, photography, sculpture, textiles and embroidery, illustration, drawing and printmaking.

1  Julia Miranda: Stamen Charcoal, acrylic and watercolour £100 juliamiranda.uk
2  Mark Sowden: Rosie Giclee print on Hahnemuhle photo rag paper, edition 10 £130 framed, £60 print only ONE SOLD artistsuel.com
3  Matthew Theobald: Olive Tree Soft ground etching £140 ONE SOLD framed matthewtheobald.co.uk
4  Danny Coope: Chocolate Cosmos & Euphorbia Diamond Frost Archival print, edition 50 £60 framed, £40 print only dannycoope.co.uk
5 Attributed to Muriel Pemberton, RWS (1909-1993): Untitled [vase of flowers], Oil on canvas SOLD Obituary 1993
6  Paul Debois: Campanula pocharskyana (from 'Wildings') Archival inkjet, edition of 10 £110 framed pauldebois.com
7  Paul Debois: 43 Gardeners’ Hands (including Alan Titchmarsh, Beth Chatto and Carol Klein) Archival inkjet, edition 25 £240 framed pauldebois.com Also available as a soft or hardback book via Blurb from £27.09
8  Eleni Leoussi: Photo Collage No 8 Inkjet print on fine art paper, edition of 25 £1295 framed as seen with museum cotton mount and conservation grade 99% UV protection glass, £995 print only elenileoussi.com
9  Anonymous 19th century photogram Modern photographic reprint £40 framed ONE SOLD, £25 print only
10  Simple leaves Vintage botanical copperplate engraving from reference book published in 1802 Not for sale
11  Ute Kreyman: Six Ways to Make Friends Mixed media, flowers and leaves & porcelain, 30cm wide £260 Ways to Make Friends as above, 14cm wide. Two available £150 All 3 pieces £500 utekreyman.com
12  Lynda McDonald: Eve Unravelling Vintage lace and silks on linen £400
13  Gillian Whaite: Flowers in May Etching & watercolour, edition of 60 SOLD framed
14  Paul Tucker: Plot to Plot Direct print to aluminium Dibond, edition of 12 £175 paultucker.co.uk
15  Untitled gouache 1991, Bulgaria SOLD framed
16  Alke Schmidt: Lilies and Philodrendron Oil on board £875 framed axisweb.org
17  Anna Bisset: Dragon Vase 3 Watercolour on paper £395 annabisset.co.uk
18  Julia Miranda: Every Day Miracle Charcoal, acrylic and watercolour £100 juliamiranda.uk
19  Suzie Mitchell: Spring Garden Hand-painted paper collage SOLD framed suziemitchell.co.uk
20  Julia Miranda: La Duchesse Acrylic on glass over print £200 framed juliamiranda.uk
21  Jude Stedham: Tulip Field Charcoal on paper £65 framed
22  Danny Coope: Miss Marple Archival print, edition of 50 £60 framed, £40 print only dannycoope.co.uk
23  Lizzie Derriey Studio Vintage gouache design for fabric or wallpaper, Paris (studio active 1928-1980s) SOLD unframed
24  Paulina Glimas: Nostalgia Monoprint, ink on newsprint £50 unframed paulinaglimas.co.uk
25  Chichi Parish: Sunken Garden Giclee print of mixed media collage on Hahnemühle German Etching paper, edition of 50 £95 print only chichiparish.co.uk
26  Saskia Huning: White Flowers Acrylic on paper £400 framed saskiahuning.co.uk
27  Lynne Cartlidge: Sea Thrift Oil on Board £320 framed lynnecartlidge.com
28  Sharon Drew: Bloom 2 Acrylic on board £190 sharondrew.com
29  Sharon Drew: Bloom 3 Acrylic on board £190 sharondrew.com
30  Paul Tucker: Millport Digital C type print 19x19in edition of 12 £350 framed paultucker.co.uk
31  Freddie Roth: Vase of flowers Watercolour on paper £140 framed
32  Tom Gold: Vase Moriendi (3) Photographic giclee print on Hahnemuhle German Etching paper 310gsm, A1 edition of 100 £225 print only tomgoldphotography.com
33  Jason Hawkridge: White Casablanca Lily. Bees sense electric fields of flowers Pen, pencil, oil, graph paper on canvas £450 hawkridgegallery.com