FOOTFALL ART
1 MARCH-2 APRIL 2017

Footfall Art is a pop up window project that collaborates with businesses to create exhibitions by some of London’s most exciting upcoming artists. It is a unique bridge that connects the public with fine art, providing a valuable platform for exposure to large audiences. Initiated in 2013 by Slade graduate artist, Hannah Luxton, the project began in Bermondsey at Macai, an independent construction and interiors company, and showcased 16 painters over the 18 month residency. In the summer of 2016, Footfall began an on-going residency at the Camden People’s Theatre at 58-60 Hampstead Road NW1 2PY
footfallart.co.uk

LIST OF WORKS IN THE EXHIBITION: 

1.     LUCY SMALLBONE ‘Cactus’ £850 oil on board, 35 x 45cm, 2016
2.     LEON POZNIAKOW ‘Below the Grid’ £950 oil on linen, 25 x 30cm, 2016
3.     NEILL CLEMENTS ‘Untitled (Trove)’ £320 acrylic and ink on jute, 20 x 25cm, 2016
4.     JACK SUTHERLAND ‘Cut Tooth’ £525 acrylic and spray paint on panel, 20 x 25cm, 2015
5.     CHARLEY PETERS ‘Configuration #31’ £1400 acrylic on panel, 18 x 24cm, 2015
6.     KARL BIELIK ‘Quarry’ £800 oil on canvas, 20 x 25cm, 2012
7.     Alexandra Roussopoulos ‘Libres et Mobiles’ £3100 ceramic, 53 x 34cm, 2009
8.     Lucy Smallbone ‘Shoulder Roll’ £850 oil on board, 35 x 45cm, 2016
9.     Karl Bielik ‘Wane’, £800 oil on canvas, 20 x 25cm, 2009
10.   Jack Sutherland ‘Game of Balance (Dislocator)’ £600 spray paint and oil on panel, 23 x 30cm, 2017
11.    Nina Royle ‘Sun Stop’ £450 coloured gesso on shaped wood panel, 19x 22cm, 2016
12.   Nina Royle ‘Clarity in the Stream’ £550 ink, acrylic & coloured gesso on shaped wood panel, 19 x 22cm, 2016
13.   Nina Royle ‘Relic for the Sun’ NFS oil and gesso shaped wood panel, 19 x 22, 2016
14.   Nina Royle ‘Heavy Shower’ £500 coloured gesso on shaped wood panel, 19 x 22cm, 2016
15 & 16.   Marion Piper ‘The Link’ £280 each acrylic and oil on canvas, 18 x 24cm each, 2016
17.    Benjamin Deakin ‘Instigator’ £600 oil on linen, 39 x 47cm, 2015
18.    Karl Bielik ‘Swerve’ £800 oil on linen, 25 x 20cm, 2014
19.    Marion Piper ‘Reaching for Art’ NFS pencil on found book, 13 x 18cm, 2017
20.   Charley Peters ‘Untitled <Line/Space/Colour/Study>’ £800 acrylic on plywood, 18 x 24cm, 2016
21.    Neill Clements ‘Untitled (Lost City)’ £230 acrylic on waxed cotton tarpaulin, 18 x 20cm, 2017
22.   Leon Pozniakow ‘Above the Grid’ £950 oil on linen, 25 x 30cm, 2016
23.   Wendy McLean ‘Untitled (stairs)’ £1300 oil on panel, 40 x 50cm, 2016
24. Felix Baudenbacher ‘Small Plaster Plates – Table Top Arrangement 4’ £2400 oil and wax on plaster, 33 x 29 x 23cm, 2017

Contact details of Footfall artists in the exhibition:
Felix Baudenbacher | fbaud.com | IG @fbaudenbacher | Twitter @baudenbacherart
Karl Bielik | karlbielik.com |IG karl_bielik |Twitter @lark_2006
Neill Clements | neillclements.com | IG @neill_clements |Twitter @fundamental_p
Benjamin Deakin | bendeakin.co.uk | IG @benjamin_deakin | Twitter @benjamin_deakin
Wendy McLean | wendymcleanartist.wordpress.com | IG @wendy_mclean_
Charley Peters | charleypeters.com | IG @charleypeters | Twitter @charley_peters
Marion Piper | marionpiper.com | IG @marion_piper | Twitter @marionpiper
Leon Pozniakow | leonpozniakow.co.uk | IG @leonpozniakow | Twitter @LEONPOZ
Alexandra Roussopoulos | alexandraroussoupoulos.com | IG @alexandraroussoupoulos
Nina Royle | ninaroyle.com | IG @nina.royle
Lucy Smallbone | re-title.com/artists/lucy-smallnone |IG @lucysmallbonestudio
Jack Sutherland | jacksutherland.co.uk | IG @jacksutherland | Twitter @jqsutherland